Thursday, 27 July 2017

'METICULOUS'CatalogOnline


'METICULOUS'

A solo show by Jake TikTok Johnston

Catalog now Online


for PDF catalog with pricing please email:
lifeneedswhitespace@gmail.com
or contact via website






Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Week9/9


Week 9 of 9

Show Time

7.7.17
Opening Friday
1636 Venables 7-10pm


See you There

event page






Monday, 26 June 2017

Week8/9


Week 8 of 9

Next Week!

Biz Cards
Show Promotion
One Piece Left & Layout Panning


Stay Tuned

event page






Sunday, 18 June 2017

Week7/9


Week 7 of 9

Getting There

It's Doable
Show in 3 Weeks
Supply Restock & Keep Working


Stay Tuned

event page






Monday, 12 June 2017

Week6/9


Week 6 of 9

Brick by Brick

Working Large
Cutouts being Assembled
Wood Glue & Finishing Varnish


Stay Tuned

event page







Sunday, 4 June 2017

Week5/9


Week 5 of 9

On a Roll

Getting Official
Event page Created
Wood Cuts & Tedious Edges


Stay Tuned

event page






Monday, 29 May 2017

Week4/9


Week 4 of 9

Things taking Shape

Colours Conversing
Marks becoming Confident
Some Done & Many Remaining


Stay Tuned







Sunday, 21 May 2017

Week3/9


Week 3 of 9

Sunshine equals Spray Paint

Wonderful Weather
The Paint is now Flowing
Colour Combos & Long Days


Stay Tuned







Monday, 15 May 2017

Week2/9


Week 2 of 9

Obstacles do Arise

Pushing Forward
A few Setbacks Midweek
Expanding Ideas & New Discoveries


Stay Tuned







Sunday, 7 May 2017

Week1/9


Week 1 of 9

Hit the Ground Running

Palette Picked
Composite Sketches Done
Panels Sanded Stained & Varnished

A lot to do in the coming months

Stay Tuned